Camberwell Electrics
www.camberwellelectrics.com.au

We appreciate all your reviews and feedback.

If you have a Google Account,
please leave a review on Google

Write a review

If you do not have a Google Account,
you can leave a review on Word of Mouth

Write a review

Some of our recent reviews...

22 Sep 2021

The team at Camberwell Electrics are amazing! Clear, well informed advice & product knowledge from Sonia saved me a world of hassle. Rob and Bob were lovely organising delivery and taking care of the machine into the house! I’ll be heading back for more products in no time!

21 Sep 2021

From start to finish, Richard and Vic were a pleasure to deal with and found the right balance in making subsequent contact to ensure everything went smoothly. The whole process was much quicker than expected with short turnaround for both the quote given, followed by the delivery and installation of the unit. Thanks again guys, much appreciated.

20 Sep 2021

Rob and Bob were of great help delivering our fridge, we had to take the door off, as we just moved in I didn’t have any tools, they provided everything needed to get the door off and put it back on for us, they also offered to move our bar fridge back outside. Great service would recommend highly.

17 Sep 2021

My experience with the manager and delivery/installation of LG fridge could not have been better and I have to give my hat off to you guys! The fridge is just perfect for my flat

14 Sep 2021

My experience with Camberwell electrics was excellent! Richard was extremely helpful and the delivery/installation of the new A/C system was very smooth and easy, despite being in lockdown! Would definitely recommend their services.

13 Sep 2021

Our experience with Camberwell Electrics could not have been smoother - from appliance selection, to having to delay delivery and then finally, installation by Rob and Bob today. We could not be happier with the service we received - and so pleased to be able to shop with a local business. Rob and Bob were great - very careful with our new floorboards, and lovely to speak with.

Approximate cost: $1

13 Sep 2021

Great sales and service from initial contact to determining best product/price for us to use and competitive pricing. Followed by smooth delivery and installation from Bob and Jed.

Thanks to the whole CE Team!

10 Sep 2021

I have been dealing with Camberwell Electrics for in excess of 30 years both as an individual for my home and as Estate Agent on behalf of Landlords.
Throughout this time I have dealt with Hans & various employees of the Company. At all times I have experienced excellent polite service and competitive prices.

09 Sep 2021

Great communication and Rob and Bob were very helpful delivering and installing my fridge.

Approximate cost: $400

07 Sep 2021

To rob n Bob
Best delivery drivers ever
Didn't think it I'll ever meet one that does what they say