Camberwell Electrics
www.camberwellelectrics.com.au

We appreciate all your reviews and feedback.

If you have a Google Account,
please leave a review on Google

Write a review

If you do not have a Google Account,
you can leave a review on Word of Mouth

Write a review

Some of our recent reviews...

11 Jun 2021
mattm630
Excellent customer service. Ordered my fridge over the phone easily. Most of all Scott and Rob delivered my fridge to my apartment quickly and even installed it for me. Takes the hassle out of appliance shopping when you have a great team like these two amazing men. Can't Can't them enough for taking it up the flight of stairs for me.
09 Jun 2021
rons67
Great service. Lighting delivery. Friendly staff. Team Bob & Rob = Top Job!
09 Jun 2021
joannem839
Great service from Bob and Rob today who delivered our appliance and Maria in store who organised it all for us.
09 Jun 2021
joannep719
Rob and Bob delivered our new split system on time and with care.
They called us before delivering and were on time.
Both Rob and Bob were very polite and friendly.
Thank you Bob and Rob.
09 Jun 2021
gayleg1 from Surrey Hills
THE BEST ELECTRIC APPLIANCE STORE IN MELBOURNE.
Why would anyone go elsewhere for their electric appliances? We have purchased many items hat Camberwell Electrics and always have thorough and helpful advice which is reassuring knowing that the staff really know their product. Purchasing a washing machine for my daughter recently proved to be such an easy and enjoyable experience. Maria was determined to find the perfect machine for our daughter's laundry unlike the competitors who couldn't be bothered to even find the smaller sized washing machine. Thank you Maria! The contact from both the boys organizing delivery was none other than extremely helpful and communication excellent - Thank you Ed and Jed (I think I have the names correct, apologies if not. Lastly our sincere and grateful thanks goes to Rob and Bob the delivery boys who were so friendly, helpful, efficient and respectful. Nothing was too much bother. Thank you Rob and Bob and thank you Camberwell Electrics, Gayle, Rebecca and Hannah
08 Jun 2021
arthurr848
Rob and Bob delivered our new clothes dryer with care and efficiency. It's not the easiest house to access, but they coped easily, and were friendly and helpful.
07 Jun 2021
Anonymous
Camberwell Electrics gave an overall great experience. I ordered on line and received my Washing machine with 24 hrs. Scott and Jed delivered the washer and arranged removal and installation. Much appreciated.
05 Jun 2021
saraho801
Very satasified with our purchase from Camberwell Electrics. Rob and Bob delivered our fridge efficiently and with great care. We really appreciate their punctuality and friendly service.
02 Jun 2021
Anonymous
Camberwell Electrics are an honest and reputable company to deal with. From Paul in Sales to Rob & Bob handling delivery, they were professional and friendly. Congratulations to you all & keep up the good work!
01 Jun 2021
johntt
We’ve bought from Camberwell Electrics several times over many years and always found the service and product knowledge is very good. Rob and Scott delivered and installed our washing machine and dryer today and the service was efficient and done with no fuss. Highly recommend!
01 Jun 2021
gregf663
Rob and Scott delivered new fridge today. Great service, friendly and efficient. Thanks!
01 Jun 2021
amandat657
Excellent service! very friendly and solved any issues that came up.
01 Jun 2021
lizc124
Thanks team Rob and Scott for delivering and setting up my new washing machine. They were extremely careful getting the machine inside my rabbit warren of a house. They even waited while I set up my remote learning to my year 12's.
Great job guys, I can now do the 10 loads of washing that's waiting.
31 May 2021
kerrym555
I highly recommend this business. From the online purchase to the delivery and installation it was a smooth process and everyone I dealt with was extremely courteous especially Robert and Bob the best installation team any company could have.
28 May 2021
katp853
Thank you Rob & Bob for delivering our new fridge with excellent service, high quality and great care.

We very much appreciate your assistance and friendly attitude.

Many thanks.
28 May 2021
meaghanm168
Thanks Rob & Bob for delivering our new fridge with style. I appreciate you going the extra mile to help out.