Camberwell Electrics
www.camberwellelectrics.com.au

We appreciate all your reviews and feedback.

If you have a Google Account,
please leave a review on Google

Write a review

If you do not have a Google Account,
you can leave a review on Word of Mouth

Write a review

Some of our recent reviews...

22 Oct 2021

My mum won a voucher on 3aw we live in geelong mum rang store and Maria from Camberwell electric was very helpful

16 Oct 2021

Always helpful and knowledgeable so I always return when I need an appliance. Great service and reliable delivery.

13 Oct 2021

Excellent help from sales and delivery chaps Bob and Jed

12 Oct 2021

Best price in Melbourne at the Junes sales and even with covid supply issues we managed to reach a happy outcome ( lockdown months later).
Jed and Bob great delivery services with a smile

Approximate cost: $9000

12 Oct 2021

Well done to the team at Camberwell Electrics, in Particular Maria (& warehouse staff)who offered us prompt fuss free service when we purchased our new dishwasher!Love ya work

06 Oct 2021

After shopping around I found this place to have the best prices. Maria and Sonia and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful with the fridge I bought! I highly recommend this company and I will be buying from them in the future!

05 Oct 2021

The service of the staff is FANTASTIC they went out of the way to help me with EVERYTHING, from replying to my phone call on a Sunday to contacting me on a Monday and i live in Sydney. I thank you for all your prompt responses, price and service, the staff gave 110 PERCENT
THANK YOU

04 Oct 2021

This company was fantastic. The communication was excellent, the service was excellent and we will be going back to camberwell electrics in the future for any jobs or needs. We dealt with Fab who was so thorough and really cared. He advice and work was terrific!

27 Sep 2021

THE SERVICE WAS EXEMPLARY, WORK AND VALUE FOR MONEY THE BEST AFTER WE RESEARCHED
MANY COMPANIES FOR OUR NOT FOR PROFIT ORGANISATION .

THANK YOU TO ALL STAFF.

Thank you for your 5 star review and for shopping with us
great to read your positive feed back
We will pass it on to our team
Thank you,
Hans & Felicity

22 Sep 2021

The team at Camberwell Electrics are amazing! Clear, well informed advice & product knowledge from Sonia saved me a world of hassle. Rob and Bob were lovely organising delivery and taking care of the machine into the house! I’ll be heading back for more products in no time!

Jess, Thank you for your 5 star review and for shopping with us
great to read your positive experience & feed back
We will pass it on to Sonia & our delivery team
Hans & Felicity